Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Baughman

Steve Baughman

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Baughman
"Very pleased with the service I received from Ed at Wyman Wise State Farm Insurance in Myrtle Beach,SC."
Profile photo of Walter Quick

Walter Quick

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Quick
"Great service, great understanding of your needs.. wonderful company!"
Profile photo of Edie Cromis

Edie Cromis

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edie Cromis
"Very nice to talk to...very helpful and it wasn't a bother to explain everything to me ...great customer service"
Profile photo of Joe Bowling

Joe Bowling

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Bowling
"I recently had the need to consult with my State Farm Agents office about a coverage question. Shae Epley, one of the associates went above and beyond what I expected from them. The personal service and information she provided me was invaluable. Thanks again Shae!"
Profile photo of Sadie Owens

Sadie Owens

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Owens
"Shae helped me with my life insurance policy. Answered any questions I needed. She was very lively and easy to get along with"
Profile photo of Amyra Johnson

Amyra Johnson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amyra Johnson
"Shae was absolutely fabulous from start to finish. Very personable, understanding and reasonable. Explained everything throughly made me feel comfortable. Excellent customer service. Would recommend her to any and everyone. Thank you!"
Profile photo of katie campbell

katie campbell

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katie campbell
"Becky was a pleasure to work with! I was very frustrated and she remained patient and calm. She guided me through the process and I appreciate the customer service she extended to me! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Barbara Arangio

Barbara Arangio

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Arangio
"Great service with competent friendly people that truly give great service"
Profile photo of Noe Mendez

Noe Mendez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noe Mendez
"Very nice lady and very professional, I’m glad she help me with my insurance"
Profile photo of CoV The Highness

CoV The Highness

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CoV The Highness
"Madeleine did an amazing job! Very informative and persistent! Displaying great due diligence throughout the entire process! Great job!"
Profile photo of David Zebley

David Zebley

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Zebley
"Great service with Joanna.. I added another vehicle to my policy. Joanna made this process simple and explained all my questions..Best place to go …"
Profile photo of William Lippert

William Lippert

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Lippert
"Great insurance company. One of the only that returns calls. Becky is on top of my business insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shika Williams

Shika Williams

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shika Williams
"Madeleine is always a pleasure to talk with. She goes above and beyond to help me with all my needs."
Profile photo of greg bagley

greg bagley

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by greg bagley
"Very helpful and positive"
Profile photo of Peggy Todd

Peggy Todd

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Todd
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of beth saccoccio

beth saccoccio

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by beth saccoccio
"Joana is great!! Two steps ahead of me for my insurance needs when I purchased my home! Thank You!"
Profile photo of Rick Sigmon

Rick Sigmon

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Sigmon
"Joana was very very helpful and pleasant. She was able to answer my questions and provided us with the coverage we needed."
Profile photo of James Dietz

James Dietz

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Dietz
"Madeleine at Wyman Wise State Farm helped me get a good policy on a rental property I recently acquired."
Profile photo of Karen Burns

Karen Burns

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Burns
"Shae is a fabulous rep and would refer all my friends to her."
Profile photo of MOCguy

MOCguy

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MOCguy
"I had the pleasure of working with our local Myrtle Beach Wyman Wise insurance agent, and the experience exceeded our expectations. From the outset, our agent demonstrated exceptional professionalism and a thorough understanding of our insurance needs. They took the time to assess our requirements comprehensively, ensuring we had the right coverage for our home, auto, and umbrella policies. Their expertise was evident as they guided us through the intricacies of each policy, making sure we had a clear understanding of our coverage. The agent was patient, answering all our questions with clarity and detail. Not only did they provide us with comprehensive coverage, but they also managed to secure competitive rates, which was an added bonus. The entire process was smooth and efficient, thanks to the agent's attention to detail and prompt communication. It's evident that customer satisfaction is a priority for Wyman Wise. Overall, our experience with Wyman Wise insurance was outstanding. They combined expertise with a genuine commitment to customer service, ensuring that our family has the best possible coverage for our home, auto, and umbrella policies. We highly recommend to anyone seeking reliable and customer-centric insurance services."
Profile photo of DEBRA QUINN

DEBRA QUINN

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DEBRA QUINN
"Extremely upbeat friendly polite"
Profile photo of Sam Yankee

Sam Yankee

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Yankee
"I called Joana for a homeowners insurance quote and within an hour she got back to me and had exactly what I needed. She was very professional and made the process super easy."
Profile photo of Dan Mc. Owen

Dan Mc. Owen

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Mc. Owen
"Easy to work with, very knowledgeable and proficient. Enjoyed working with him."
Profile photo of Brent Densford

Brent Densford

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Densford
"I've had the pleasure of dealing with Madeleine for the past couple of years and she has been nothing short of excellent. She is very attentive and helpful. I would definitely recommend her and the Wyman Wise branch of State Farm for most if not all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Caleb Jago

Caleb Jago

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Jago
"Ed is a great person and even better insurance agent. Would definitely recommend him to everyone that needs help with anything insurance wise."